Home » Mass » Mass Intentions



Monday, August 1, Saint Alphonsus Liguori  
 No Mass Today    


Tuesday, August 2, Ordinary Weekday 
 8:00 a.m. For the Living and Deceased Members of the Raymond and Sally Breindel Family (Walt Breindel)

Wednesday, August 3, Ordinary Weekday     
 8:00 a.m. Norbert Kania (Mike & Cheryl Ferrie)


Thursday, August 4, Saint John Vianney     

 8:00 a.m. For the Living and Deceased Members of the John and Loretta Breindel Family (Walt Breindel)

Friday, August 5, Ordinary Weekday
 8:00 a.m. For the Living and Deceased Members of the John and Loretta Breindel Family (Walt Breindel)

 
Saturday, August 6, Transfiguration of the Lord
8:00 a.m.  Dr. & Mrs. Richard Jackson (Jeannie McGinley)

 
Saturday, August 6, Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
5:00 p.m.  Marge Lorei (Joe Lorei)

Sunday, August 7, Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time    
 7:30 a.m. Living and Deceased Members of the St. Boniface Ushers Club (St. Boniface Ushers Club) (streamed)

10:30 a.m. Richard Fugagli (Joyce Fugagli)

Monday, August 8, Saint Dominic  
 No Mass Today    


Tuesday, August 9, Ordinary Weekday 
 8:00 a.m. Jeff Biletnikoff (Family)

Wednesday, August 10, Saint Lawrence     
 8:00 a.m. For the Living and Deceased Members of the Andrew and Eileen DePrator Family (Walt Breindel)


Thursday, August 11, Saint Clare     

 8:00 a.m. Joseph Pisano (Vic Pisano)

Friday, August 12, Ordinary Weekday
 8:00 a.m. Barbara Chapman (Dave & Rose Konsel)

 
Saturday, August 13, Ordinary Weekday
8:00 a.m.  Richard, Madison and Zachary Zimmer (Jack & Penny Warmbrod)

 
Saturday, August 13, Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time
5:00 p.m.  Living and Deceased Members of St. Boniface Parish

Sunday, August 14, Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time    
 7:30 a.m. Jow Winkler (Tom, Ann & Thomas Cermak) (streamed)

10:30 a.m. Brian Biletnikoff (Family)

 



Reconciliation
Saturday…………………………….4:15−4:45 p.m. (and anytime by appointment)